Section leaders for band choosen

Laura Kattilakoski
Staff Writer

After devoting hours of time and effort into learning their band music and perfecting their playing skills, the section leaders for the award-winning CHS band have been choosen.

Section Leaders:
Saxaphones: Zach Trahan
Flutes: Neha Dubey
French Horns: Haley Greenia 
Clarinets: Lauren Walter
Bass Clarinets: Landon Grisset
Percussion captains: Leeza Ngyuen/ Jamie Reed
Trombones: Hilton Hardie
Trumpets: Daniel Corkill/ Adrian Galvan
Euphoniumms: Drew Wibisono
Tubas: Parker Mason
The full list of section leaders and squad leaders can be found in front of the band hall.