The official student news site of Coppell High School

Nyah Rama

The Coppell High School StudentCouncil officers have been elected for the 2023-24 school year and are ready to implement some changes.

Get to know the future of CHS

President: Stella Chancellor
Secretary: Gia Oswal
Class treasurer: Prateek Malkoti
Vice president: Rudhmila Hoque
Parliamentarian: Kate Nelson
Historian: Tali Colclasure
Junior STUCO Representative: Aiden Song
Senior STUCO Representative: Hannah Greenberg

Comments (0)

All Coppell Student Media Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *