The official student news site of Coppell High School

Into the lives of the CHS9’s student council leaders

CHS9 students Myiesha Sharma, Rhea Choudhary, Aiden Song, Rudhmila Hoque and Erin Donovan were voted as student council leaders in September. As student council leaders, they have been organizing events, leading council meetings and awarding teachers of the month.

CHS9 Student Council Treasurer: Aiden Song
CHS9 Student Council Vice President: Rhea Choudhary
CHS9 Student Council Secretary: Rudhmila Hoque
CHS9 Student Council Historian: Erin Donovan
CHS9 Student Council President: Myiesha Sharma