The official student news site of Coppell High School

Nyah Rama

The new Student Council officers have been elected for the 2023-24 school year and are ready to make their mark on Coppell High School.

New HOSA officers ready to make their mark in healthcare

President: Sunya Ajani
Historian: Pragnya Akula
Reporter: Ian Sullivan
Vice president: Dhruv Nalla
Secretary: Bhavana Ananta
Treasurer: Aditri Chikkam
Parliamentarian: Meenakshi Subha Vipin